HYIP Investment
Hyip Blog of the Hyip Monitoring Service will be maintained and updated as new hyip information becomes available.
Articles
Beware Fake Royalty7 site
2012-04-19 00:30:00
Beware Fake Royalty7 site Royalty7.ORGThis scum is very well known scammer Ali Amar (full list of his current scams may be founded here)The fake Royalty7 not only hijacking the original name to get investors misled but also placed fake "Rate Us" page on the site to show you Monitoring images of original Royalty7 site as their own.Be aware the only site Royalty7 WWW address is: Royalty7.COMRoyalty7.ORG SCAM and Fake site, stay away please.
Another Fake HYIP monitor
2012-04-01 18:13:00
This stupid spammer recently annoyed, since there is "crime alliance" Monitor + HYIP scam we are make fast DD to publish available info about his scam-network.He sent out spam from his own monitor site, here is header:*************************************************************Subject: 118% - 288% after a dayX-PHP-Script: globalfreemoney.info/admin.php for 175.1.82.158From: support@donkeymails.comReply-To: support@donkeymails.comX-Spam-Status: No, score=4.0X-Spam-Score: 40X-Spam-Bar: ++++*************************************************************the spam is something like that:Hello,118% - 288% after a day ,5000% - 10000% after 30 days .payout instant . Join now ."some link here"globalfreemoney.info - this fake monitor for pimping his own scams, avoid to visitand blacklist all the pro
Next part scam list owned by scammer Ali Amar
2012-03-15 20:34:00
This scumbag has been launched new scam HYIP site calledunitetrade.net scamHere is updated list of his current HYIP scamsdailyfunds.net scamLink : http://dailyfunds.netfastcashreturn.com scamLink : http://fastcashreturn.comLongInvest.Net scamLink : http://www.longinvest.netBigUkInvest.Net scamLink : http://www.bigukinvest.net UpWallet.Net scamLink : http://www.upwallet.netGoldXInvest.Net scamLink : http://goldxinvest.netibogroups.com scamLink : http://ibogroups.comRubyinvest.net scamLink : http://rubyinvest.net/ugoldinvest.com scamLink : http://ugoldinvest.combackpocketinvest.net scamLink : http://backpocketinvest.netcashswades.com scamLink : http://cashswades.comgetpaidfx.biz scamLink : http://getpaidfx.bizexactfx.org scamLink : http://exactfx.orgifundextrem
Multiple scammer - forexnetgain
2011-12-16 21:17:00
We have received complain from one of our users.......here is proof of my invest made the investment:Date 12/13/2011 ***** Batch 79019*** From U********(******) To U7097849 (forexnetgain)Amount $500.00 Memo...........So, since users still jump in this oldest scam trap we going to publish some info we have about of this scammer This scum has tons of Forum ID some he is used in active modesundulhyip primary ID on many hyip forums and another onetommyStarted scam job with egold near 2007 one of his old sites still online : http://sundulhyip.6te.netFake Monitors for pimping his own scamshttp://www.hyipfunding.com/http://www.thewinninghyip.com/http://www.payinghyiponline.com/http://www.libertyreserveinvestmenthyip.com/http://www.makecurrencyonline.com/this one dead already http://www.yahooms
Fake gorgonprojectinvest Website
2011-08-16 19:16:00
Beware of a new fraudulent website that supports the phishing email is designed to mirror the Gorgon Project Invest web site it is purporting to be.This scum have registered a domain name similar of the Gorgon Project Invest to trick people, the domain name is gorgRonprojectinvest.comScammer sent out phishing email that is claim to be from Gorgon Project to gain people to their fake site Subject: New Plan Added - "Gorgon Doubler" - 200% After 3 DaysX-PHP-Script: 72.8.172.154/gorgon/index.php for 95.68.111.70Date: Tue, 16 Aug 2011 16:09:00 -0700From: GorgonProjectInvest Message-ID: X-Priority: 3X-Mailer: PHPMailer 5.0.2 (phpmailer.codeworxtech.com)MIME-Version: 1.0Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bitContent-Type: text/plain; charset="UTF-8"X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, pl
PerfectMoney Phishing email / website
2011-07-24 10:42:00
Beware of this Phishing emailDear Perfect Money Members,As you may have noticed, Perfect Money website was offline or undergoing various software upgrades a few weeks ago because of the need to apply some new security updates to the system. Everything is fine now but we need you to confirm your account with us. Please click on the following link and verify your account info by filling the form. This is done because there is a chance that some accounts do not function properly with the newly updated system and we would like to ensure that you are the genuine holder of the account. In case you don't fill all the fields, and an internal system conflict occurs between your account and system database, your Perfect Money account will be locked down for an unknown period of time. We apologize fo
New HYIPs
2011-06-30 10:19:00
We have added 2 new HYIP programs which are available on our Class `A` hyip pageGlobalfxtrades.com and Hypercompound.com
Beware from scam and fraud web hosting site San2server.com
2011-06-16 19:35:00
Beware from scam and fraud web hosting site San2server.comScam are not just "let me take your money and run", but also include the time and energy - draining agony surrounding a website that won't work, customer service that is unresponsive or useless, unauthorized "extra" charges, affiliate scam and the like.In all cases, you lose - whether money or time, or just the ongoing pain of seeing your efforts come to naught - and in all cases you are scammed, in that these web hosts promise you one thing to take your money, but then don't give what they promised.Stay away from San2server.com scam hostingYou have Been Forewarned!
Happy Holidays!
2010-12-24 10:08:00
We hope you and your family had a wonderful and prosperous 2010.Everyone here at the STF HYIP monitor would like to wish you aMerry Christmas and wish you all the best in 2011.Have a fantastic rest of the year!Mark and the STF TeamPS. Just a quick notice that our support may be a bit slower than usualover the next few days as our review staff takes time to be withtheir families.
Perfect Money Credit Exchange is now available!
2010-11-12 09:35:00
E-Currency Payment System Perfect Money Payment System announces the brand new Perfect Money Credit Exchange, an innovative solution designed for online credit transactions. The tool for Perfect Money users to borrow and lend funds from each other conveniently and safely. Now, each and every user of the Perfect Money system has the opportunity to borrow necessary funds or to lend them to fellow users to make a profit.The Perfect Money Credit Exchange interface features an intuitive platform where users can instantly communicate with each other to discuss proposed loans, evaluate credit terms and make deals. Hundreds of thousands of Perfect Money members will be able to provide and obtain credits from each other in a matter of minutes, from the comfort of their homes.